• testimonials

Testimonials

 Catherine Flaherty - 02/10/2018

Top class, friendly & efficient customer service

I have used Autotrader with 100% satisfation for all of my car purchases over many years. I have travelled all over the country to buy my cars, having identified what I want via Autotrader. My wife and I bought a used VW Golf 1.9 Diesel in August 18 from Premier Car Sales, Preston, 100+miles from where we live in South Scotland. We travelled down and made a deal to part exchange a car against the Golf, then travelled back a week or so later to pick up the Golf. We found all of the staff at Premier Car Sales to be efficient, business like, courteous and friendly. I would rate their customer service as absolutely first class. It was a pleasure to do business with this Company , we are delighted with the car and would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer to anyone. Many thanks to all of the staff at Premier Car Sales from John & Catherine, Dumfries & Galloway.

 

 Rachel Skelly - 27/09/2018

First car help

Very helpful when I was buying my first car, did my tax for me on site :) thanks

 

 Nigel Levy - 22/09/2018

First class service

They were delightful to deal with, a family business, with a great car, beautifully presented. I drove a long way to pick up the car and wasn't disappointed. They insisted I went to the local cafe around the corner and had something to eat, on them, before I drove home.

 

 Paul Anthony Graysmark - 12/09/2018

My latest Prius.

Friendly, efficient service. The car is fine. Very good experience.

 

 Rebecca Turner - 12/09/2018

Wonderful service

Best experience provided. Friendly and welcoming, not pushy and very reasonable.

 

 Mumtaz Patel - 03/09/2018

Look no further

A genuine car company with excellent customer service. Listened to our requirements and picked the appropriate car. Couldnt be happier

 

 Romana Patel - 02/09/2018

Excellent Car! Unforgettable Customer Service!

Bought a Mercedes A class which I always wanted ‘ my dream car’ excellent customer service and good used cars at reasonable prices and friendly staff which made the process very simple of part exchanging my car. Highly recommend to all..

 

 Harry Joe Smith - 02/09/2018

Fantastic

Fantastic sales team, great cars and just all round good customer service, would definitely recommend

 

 Siddique Isa - 01/09/2018

My experience after buying a car

Very honest and very helpful car dealers. I would recommend everyone to use these car dealers to buy or sell a car. They were approachable and answered any questions that we may have.

 

 Masood Saiyed - 01/09/2018

Excellent service and very professional company!!

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Excellent service, very professional and helpful throughout the process. This is a good place to buy a Car, makes you feel relaxed and they don't rush you into anything, This is money well spent, definitely try them and see for yourself! I would definitely return in the future!

 

 Mereseini Tavuto - 01/09/2018

Excellent service!

Service was excellent as there was a good variety of cars to choose from. We got to test drive the car of our choice and Taz even helped us with the insurance of the car. Class!

 

 Tahir Khan - 01/09/2018

Really good sellers

Really good sellers any problems with the car they fix it straight away would recommend this company Had no issues with

 

 Sadiyah Patel - 01/09/2018

Excellent very happy

Very helpful very reliable and excellent good service and very polite

 

 Brendan Francis Cornish - 31/08/2018

Buying my Prius

Very friendly and helpful staff who made buying a car less stressful, would definitely recommend to people

 

 Molly Burgess - 31/08/2018

Very good!

Very friendly and easy experience for a first time buyer , very happy with my new little car!

 

 Daniella Murphy - 27/08/2018

What lovely gentlemen!

Wow what can I say! What a lovely bunch of gentlemen, I felt no pressure when I was looking at the car I wanted and was given the freedom to take it on a test drive. Taz was so helpful and even helped me find my car insurance, he went above and beyond, answering all my questions and going through the paper work. Thank you so much Taz I love my new car! :)

 

 Altaf Patel - 25/08/2018

Car of my dream

I wanted a particular car & had the colour,space,mileage,etc in mind. I approached premier car sales ltd,and they will find in 8days the exact car. They also helped me immensely in transferring my insurance &sorting all the necessary paperwork out. I will definitely recommend PSCL to all my friends & family.

 

 Clare Crook - 25/08/2018

Premier Cars. Great to deal with

Looked after us well. Friendly and helpful. Always have a great selection of cars and had the car for us

 

 Aakifah Patel - 24/08/2018

Excellent

The seller was so friendly and made the entire experience so easy for me as I am a first them buyer. He explained things clearly and let me know what things I need to sort and register when it comes to a new car. In addition the car was clean and in good condition. I was very happy.

 

 Anisbhai Vahaluwala - 24/08/2018

Excellent

I like customer services when i want to car i will buy again from you

 

 Lauretta Mathias - 10/08/2018

Fantastic Atmosphere & 1st Class customer Service

Premier Car sales staff were absolutely fantastic and extremely patient. They did their best to describe the car features to me prior to me attending so that I was sure it was the right car for me. When i arrived they looked after me and explained the car features (which i needed being a woman lol). I never felt rushed or pressured in fact i felt quite comfortable. I eventually settled on the Audi Q5 and I absolutely love my new car. Even the paper work was done is super quick time with no hassle and they even threw in a warranty . I cannot say enough good things about how smoothly things went and i hope to use them again. Thank you gents, I'm one happy customer

 

 Shaun Smith - 08/08/2018

Brilliant!

Could not recommend a better dealership! After dealing with the 'big dealerships' and having nothing but issues I came here and felt instantly welcomed. They made us feel at total ease, no hard sales, no pressure, great price and so far great car! Would definitely go back without hesitation! The guys @ SMS Valeting UK

 

 Colin O'Connor - 20/07/2018

Great experience

We are delighted with our new car. The service was excellent . Sales team were genuine and very nice and there was no pushy sales tactics. We will definitely go back.

 

 Mohammad Aaqib Ibrahim - 11/07/2018

Spot on from enquiring to handing the keys over

Fantastic service, quick, simple, easy and fast. Huge range of cars at great prices. Sorted my car out without any hassle. Very nice people to deal with. Would recommend to everyone

 

 Cheryl Veevers - 11/07/2018

Buying my new family vehicle

My experience with premier car sales has been excellent They having been great to deal with From getting all the minor details sorted out for me with regards to paperwork Always very attentive to my needs regards to the small details such as asking if I’d like a drink or if my little girl would like a drink when we where there sorting anything out If anything has needed doing to my car within the warranty period they have been spot on with sorting everything out always on the ball and professional with their service they provide Thank you for everything you have done I look forward to dealing with you for anything in the future plus I will recommend you to anyone I come across who’d like a new vehicle

 

 James William Knell - 11/07/2018

Highly recommended

Excellent staff/owners. Put us under no pressure and stayed open late for us

 

 Gerald Hendry - 07/07/2018

Totally Satisfied Customer!

From Start To Finish The Purchasing of My VehicleFrom Premier car Sales was Easy. I !st Called To See if The car I had Chosen was Available and It WAS! I Then Went Over To Premier Car Sales and had a Test Drive. Then I Decided To aske for Discount which I Got. I Then Paid For The car Got a Receipt and Called Back The Next Day To Take Delivery of The Car. I Arrived at Preston Bus Station ans Called The owner of Premier Ca5r Sales who Picked Me Up and Sorted out The car Tax in the Office IThe Thanked Him and Drove Home Totally Satisfied in My New Car.

 

 Aziz Tutla - 02/07/2018

Premier Car Sales

Hi I would like to share my experience with premiere car sales they were very kind ,helpful and trustworthy They are very honest. I can say who ever want to buy a car I would recommend you to go and visit premier car sale you can get a 100 % Custmer service and you will get Your dream car I would like to say too many thing but I have no enough word so finally PREMIERE CAR SALE S THE BEST......

 

 Laura Jane Reed - 27/06/2018

Definitely recommend

No hard sell and really easy, fast and pleasant experience. Didn't feel any pressure and very happy with my new Kia

 

 Lisa Topping - 27/06/2018

Excellent. Great deal. Smooth transaction.

Excellent very friendly and got me a great deal...cheaper than the first qoute i got

 

 Stephanie Fairclough - 27/06/2018

Can't recommend highly enough, a real gentleman.

Just delighted, owner was so helpful and relaxed, a real delight with used car salesman. Made buying a second hand car a joy!

 Eleanore Holden - 19/06/2018

Great car

Bought my first car in December very impressed with it. Earlier this month the passenger seat had a slight issue I took it back here where I bought it and it was fixed there and then free of charge. Much appreciated great service.

 

 Annamma Sobil - 17/06/2018

Good customer service

Very good experience, best dealer I ever seen,he put more than half tank petrol

 

 Malcolm Rigby - 16/06/2018

happy new car

friendly, honest and reassuring. nothing was too much trouble. wouldn`t hesitate to recommend.

 

 Lee Mitchell - 16/06/2018

A breath of fresh air.

From start to finish, the whole experience was an absolute joy. Firstly they where extremely accommodating in facilitating my need to have an out of hours viewing and explained everything about the car to me leaving out no fault which was a refreshing change from most dealers. We agreed a deal after a good test drive and arranged to collect the day after. When I arrived the next morning the car was ready to go and all the paperwork was quickly completed and they even popped to the shop for my little girl some juice whilst she waited. After a quick stop off at a garage round the corner to ensure my tyre pressures where good, I was on my way very happy indeed. Unfortunately the car struggled to start on a few occasions but after a quick phone call to premier, they had a new battery ordered and ready within an hour and since has been a joy to drive with no problems. All in all the customer service they provide is what stands them out from the rest and I will definetly be back 

 

 Sophie Cookson - 12/06/2018

Fantastic experience

Really accomadating, friendly and knowledgeable. Great service and answered every question I asked with a smile. Thank you

 

 Joanne Hall - 07/06/2018

Would recommend

Bought a VW Polo from Premier, nice car, smooth transaction, and comfort knowing it has a 6 months warranty. Thanks to the team.

 

 Matin Walsh - 05/06/2018

Very good service

Very professional and straight-forward to deal with. Nice people too. Collected me from the train station and had the cup of tea ready!

 

 Damien Moore - 05/06/2018

great service

great professional and friendly service - all questions fully answered. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

 

 Ronald Fones - 04/06/2018

Premire car sales

Excellent Taz was v/good and good p/x for car Thanks Taz and i ham v/happy with the car.

 

 Nisar Ahmed - 04/06/2018

Bought a new car.

They provide a very good service. Friendly welcome.

 

 Kathleene White - 03/06/2018

Excelllent service

The service was excellent. Everything ckearly explained and all questions answered. Have already recommended to my friends and family

 

 Claire Louise Eastwood - 03/06/2018

Five star service

Very good service easy to deal with very helpful would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.

 

 Sarjed Mahmood - 03/06/2018

Reliable, fast, excellent and accurate service

I travelled all the way from London to Preston to by my 7 seater. I asked them to describes the car over the phone to me with precision details as i did not wanted to be disappointed later to find dents or scratches. They were honest in describing the vehicles details in great detail. Am really happy with my buy.

 

 Christine Hammond - 03/06/2018

Unique in this trade

Very friendly. Never pushy. Did not rush us. Could not ask for better.

 

 Paul Seddon - 03/06/2018

Excellent service

The service has been first class. Excellent communication with one of the longest warranty's anywhere. Nice clean car with one owner from new and full service history . What more could you want when buying a car from anywhere.

 

 Afthkar Ali - 03/06/2018

Most quickest An best service ever received

This is by far one of the best garages, I have bought a car from. From the minute I saw the Golf they had helped me go through all the paper work an I was on my way. Definitely will come again.

 

 David Allsopp - 03/06/2018

Great car sales

Easiest and best experience I have had when buying a car

 

 Brian Plumridge - 03/06/2018

Good car and good service

Really friendly and honest. Highlighted an area of respray unprompted. Made sure I had all the right documents and service records. Even getting someone at another location to bring a document quickly. Allowed me to drive the car on my own even though I’d just walked in. I hadn’t even shown ID. Very trusting to do that. The car drives well and after over a week it handles well and feels like a good car at a fair price.

 

 Mayank Soni - 02/06/2018

Best service ever

Very good service. All people are very friendly and helpful .

 

 Otis Sutherland - 24/05/2018

5* Audi A3

Quality service. Friendly staff and good customer service. I purchased a Clean and tidy Audi A3. Premier Car Sales rectified an issue with my vehicle promptly and provided me with a replacement car until mine was fixed, saving me time and money. Will be using them again in the future. 

 

 Shahina Patel - 22/05/0218

Toyota Yaris

Very nice and friendlystaff Best used car showroom

 

 Anjum Saiyad - 06/05/2018

They're the best!!!

Fantastic place excellent customer service. So quick and professional, no hassle just relaxed and civil negotiations. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy new or used cars.

 

 Lee Thomas Atkinson - 04/05/2018

Premier car sales Preston spot on.

Great to deal with. Good after service forwarding paperwork from the previous owner. Thanks

 

 Faisal Mehmood Bhatti - 18/04/2018

Very Helpful service

This garage is very reliable all the staff is very friendly helpful & honest..they describe everything openly ..going to recommend this garage everyone..

 

 Mustakim Patel - 18/04/2018

Excellent

Excellent customer service. Bought a Mercedes C220d The car is lovely and great value for money. The whole service from purchase to pick up was excellent. Would highly recommend.

 

 Ismail Ibrahim Mulla - 18/04/2018

Excellent highly reccomend

Really great garage with lovely friendly staff! Went to see a car that I had seen online and the staff were really helpful and not one bit pushy. I did buy the car and everything was really easy and I highly reccomend and will use them again.

 

 Sharon Keeley - 15/04/2018

Friendly helpful staff - highly recommended.

Just bought my new car from here. What a lovely bunch of guys, so polite and friendly and didn't feel any pressure to buy, a huge range of high quality cars to choose from. I would highly recommend.

 

 Jacqueline Lakeland - 10/04/2018

Service at its best!!

Can’t fault this company , they look after me from beginning to end

 

 Robert Foster - 07/04/2018

Friendly, helpful and no pressure

Really impressed with Premier Car Sales. They have a good selection of cars available and clearly explained everything about the car I wanted to buy without putting pressure on me to buy. Warranty and tax included was a real bonus, and they did a good part-ex deal on my old car. Very happy with my new car and the service I received.

 

 Luis Phillips Wright - 03/04/2018

Would recommend

Quick and easy.

 

 Stephen Smith - 23/03/2018

Great customer service

Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Very welcoming and keen to help whenever possible without being pushy. Everything was sorted for me to come and collect the vehicle at 24hr notice too. Overall a great experience from my poi t if view and will definitely be using them again in the future.

 

 Robert Mitchell - 22/03/2018

Second Hand Motor Review.

I have recently purchased a second hand motor from this company. I found them to be extremely professional in all their undertakings. As an engineer I can be rather particular in what I find and the staff at the company took care of all my concerns very quickly. Nothing was too much trouble and in a world of 'sell quick and move on' this company was a very refreshing change. I cannot praise them enough and will certainly recommend giving them a look. *****. Excellent service, all round.

 

 Hafizullah Zalmay - 20/03/2018

Great service, good car

It was my first time to have such a positive experience buying a car. The service was as it should be. I'd definitely recommend them.

 

 Rebecca Helen Skelton - 19/03/2018

Thank you to Premier car sales Ltd.

A slick and professional service. Whilst viewing the car a couple of minor issues were identified that were promptly rectified before collection.

 

 William Stevenson - 19/03/2018

Highly recommend and will be back!

I was in contact with the garage before buying and very much kept in the loop. I was picked up at the train station and treated well during my visit which was handled efficiently so I could get on my way. Would highly recommend them and will definitely be back when I'm looking again.

 

 Lisa Cook - 10/03/2018

No nonsense car sales.. straight forward. 10/10

Really good helpful guys to speak and deal with, long test drive no pressure...decent px and good advice and guidance on any problems with new car they will have it rectified asap...the other reviews back this up... would recommend you give them a try.

 

 Mohammed Jahangir - 04/03/2018

Good choice of reasonably priced cars!

Wanted to buy a car for private hire use. Spoke to people at Premier Car Sales and they showed me this low mileage, full history Toyota Prius. Car was very reasonably priced and in very good condition. Was wonderful dealing with this folks. Will definetely recommend them to others.

 

 Sharon Senton - 28/02/2018

Excellent car with excellent customer service

Dealer rang with details and pictures of the car model I wanted..Originally read previous testimonials on website, decided take the train journey and was picked up at station. Prius was in excellent condition with full service history.Had test drive and completed the sale included a service and 6 month warranty. Drove on motorway home. Excellent customer service even wanted a text to say I arrived home . Thank you again Premier Car Sales LTD

 

 Leslie John Stephens - 22/02/2018

Very helpful.

The people at premier car sales were very polite and helpful went to look at a mokka they had I would recommend premier car for your next car

 

 Jade Tennant - 21/02/2018

Great service, would definitely recommend.

Visited Premier to look at a car for my daughter. The guys were very knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure, we were left to look at the car at leisure. Nothing was too much trouble. A lot of cars had to be moved for us to have a test drive, but they did it there and then-no problem. Overall it was hassle free and painless (apart paying, haha) Would definitely recommend Premier.

 

 Gary Humphreys - 21/02/2018

Good Customer Service

The company kept me informed of all the details that I requested from the start until the final purchase

 

 Nicola Verity - 20/02/2018

Definitely recommend this place!

Friendly salesman, didn’t feel rushed or pushed into making a decision. 

 

 Mark Lynch - 20/02/2018

Great service.

Nice friendly service with a no hassle approach. Car was ready to test drive and had a great deal on my trade in.

 

 Colin Baker - 14/02/2018

No fuss and no hassle

No over the top sales pitch, accomodated my visit very well and so no issues with the vehicle

 

 Okorukwu Orji Esowe - 13/02/2018

with respect to the car i bougth.

the service was good and the where very considerate

 

 Thomas McDonald - 11/02/2018

Honest, Friendly and Professional

Purchased my first car with this company. Saw the advert on the site and went down to have a look. Car was as advertised and the employees were not pushy. Went for a test drive and put a deposit down on the car the same day. Will recommend this company to friends and family.

 

 Colin Barsby-Reid - 11/02/2018

Highly Recommended!

I arranged a visit to Premeir Car Sales to see a car and I was pleasantly supprised as the vehicle was exactly as described on Auto Trader and was immaculately clean. After looking around the car I was offered a test drive. I was very happy with the car but as I was on my own I wouldn’t make a decision without my wife being present. I was told that I would be able to take the car away to show my wife. We returned together and paid a deposit, the following day we traded in our car and drove away in our new one. We were treated courteously and professionally, I would defiantly Recomend PCSL to anyone looking to purchase a used car. Highly Recommended.

 

 Uwais Akubat - 05/02/2018

Excellent, proficient and highly recommended

Excellent customer service and aftercare! I have been looking for a new car, I didn't know what i was looking for so visited premier car sales, highly proficient in their knowledge on all different types of cars, the team helped me look at all the options,along with their honest opinions on the pro's and con's of each one. The car i decided on wasn't in stock at premier car sales ltd however they went out their way and got hold of the car I wanted along with the spec, colour and mileage of the vehicle they even helped with ordering and transferring a private reg plate for the car i bought!! These guys work hard and are excellent in what they do, anything you need they are the go to people. premier car sales ltd aren't any ordinary dealer who'll fob you off after the sale! any issues after the sale they are willing to go out their way to help!

 

 Dr Ijeomo Okoye - 01/02/2018

Good service

Very good service. They were very helpful during and even after purchasing the car. Thank you!

 

 Marek Waclaw - 26/01/2018

Definatley Reccommend!

Great staff, easy to talk to. Able to have a look all around the car and test drive is also available which is great.

 

 Daniel Garthwright - 21/01/2018

A masterclass in after care service

After buying a BMW X5 from these guys I've been looked after in a way I've never experienced before.. with a new battery dropped off at my address, And then they replaced a failed thermostat. They let me test drive with my family in the car and was very relaxing to deal with. I'll be contacting these first when I'm looking for my next car

 

 Jill Messenger - 21/01/2018

Bought a used car

Great guys, very hepfull, quick and smooth transaction,gave a good price for trade in highly recommend, would buy from them again

 

 Vicky Mallender - 13/01/2018

Excellent

They let me decide in my own time they didnt push anything i was able to test drive as far as i needed too

 

 Amy Nixon - 12/01/2018

Excellent Customer Service

I would definitely recommend Premier car sales limited, they are very professional and helpful. They gave very detail description and answers to all my questions. The went above and beyond in making sure that everything was ready in time for me.

 

 Petrina Marie Manickum - 10/01/2018

good experience ..

Went to view Fiesta for my first car test drove this plus a corsa which was bit more than I planned to spend on my first car fell in love with Corsa did need a little work balancing the wheels bit this was done and I bought Corsa 2 days later extremley helpful helped with my insurance tax ect only had car a few days but so far very pleased with it and the car came with a warrenty for peace of mind ..defently would recommend this seller ..I love my Corsa

 

 Jane Owen - 10/01/2018

Good experience

Very smart premises for a small independent garage ..good range of vehicles and they were very helpful

 

 Ian Cross - 21/12/2017

Very honest company

I recently bought a fiat punto and she is running impeccably. I would recommend Premier Car sales.

 

 Rebecca Beale - 21/12/2017

Friendly and professional

Saw an advert for a car that we were interested in and we went along for a look. The salesman couldn't have been nicer. The car was presented, spotlessly clean. We took a test drive (on our own) and decided to buy the car. Included in the price was a 6 month Platinum Warranty Wise warranty and a years road tax. We collected the car a few days later and were presented with the service book and other manuals. These people are VERY professional and polite, there is never any pressure and this made the whole experience very pleasant. I will try this outlet first when it is time to change the car again without hesitation. After having had the car for a few days, I noticed a couple of minor faults that I missed on the test. They were happy to replace the parts and as I said that I was more than happy change them myself, he said that he would post them to me. Imagine my delight when I came home from work to find that he had driven to my house and delivered them himself, now that's service!!!

 

 Rachel Allison - 21/12/2017

Fantastic range of cars & 5* customer service!

Fantastic customer service and aftercare! Been looking at a few cars at the time, but was definitely sold here. The customer care and their knowledge on all different types of cars was extensive, the team here took the time in explaining and answer all my queries I had about various models and makes that I was interested in. There was absolutely no pressure to buy, friendly team and provide a 5* service. All the relevant documents and service history was present and available to see on the day, spotless inside and out, took for a run before hand with plenty of fuel in tank so I could really take it for a run (when car shopping at other garages I found many left barely any fuel in, so you could only take it a couple of miles). Everything on point of arrival was ready to view, drive and discuss, even without prior appointment to view the car. So I was assured and confident when I decided to buy car...and so glad I did! Absolutely love the car, perfect for me and family!

 

 Greg O'Neill - 21/12/2017

Great experience

i do not normally leave reviews for businesses good or bad But in the case of Premier I feel it would be wrong not to feedback my appreciation of excellent after sales service provided by them without any delay. This company are leading the way with this excellent after sales service and other car sales companies could learn from them.

Leave Us Some Feedback